Twitter Status
Updates on the status of the Twitter service.
Related Links
Official Company Blog

Official Help Documents

Developer Community

Archive

RSS
Powered by Tumblr
Apr
5th
Mon
permalink

General Site Outage 4 years ago

We’re looking into the cause of the general site outage that began at about 14:02 UTC (7:02 PDT).

Update: The root problem was addressed at 14:25 UTC (7:25 PDT) and the site has recovered.