Twitter Status
Updates on the status of the Twitter service.
Related Links
Official Company Blog

Official Help Documents

Developer Community

Archive

RSS
Powered by Tumblr
Jun
24th
Thu
permalink

Site Tweaks 3 years ago

We’ll be making adjustments to some site features throughout the day in an attempt to maximize site availability and stability.

Update (7:25 AM PST, 14:25 UTC): RSS and Atom feeds are currently disabled.

Update (8:05 AM PST, 15:05 UTC): API is temporarily rate-limited to 175.

Update (16:05 PM PST, 23:05 UTC): RSS and Atom feeds are re-enabled.