Twitter Status
Updates on the status of the Twitter service.
Related Links
Official Company Blog

Official Help Documents

Developer Community

Archive

RSS
Powered by Tumblr
Jul
2nd
Fri
permalink

Investigating Elevated Error Rates 4 years ago

We’ve received reports of elevated error rates for users; we’re currently investigating.

Update (9:47 AM PST, 16:47 UTC): This is unplanned downtime. Infrastructure and operations engineers are working to fully restore Twitter. Expect more updates soon.

Update (9:55 AM PST, 16:55 UTC): We are now recovering from a period of high unavailability.